A Few Details on Von Brunn’s Hate Site

NOTE: 1488 White Supremacy Encryption
14 = The 14 words
“We must secure the existence of our people and a future for white children”
Phrase coined by David Lane, the founder of racist domestic terrorist group: The Order
88 = H is the 8th letter of the alphabet
ergo 88 = HH = Heil Hitler
Nazis and other racists will often cry out: “WHITE PRIDE WORLD WIDE 1488!”

The “Racist” website linked to alleged Holocaust Museum Shooter not registered to him!
James W. Von Brunn, the accused Holocaust Museum shooter, “has a racist, anti-Semitic Web site called http://www.holywesternempire.org”

But the whois record shows that it is actually registered to a Steve Reimink aka steveo1488@hotmail.com in Michigan!

From WHOIS information for holywesternempire.org :

Registrant Name:Steve Reimink
Registrant Organization:HWE
Registrant Street1:15584 Lake Michigan Drive
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:West Olive
Registrant State/Province:MI
Registrant Postal Code:49460
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.6168422155
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:steveo1488@hotmail.com

According to mlive.com the brother of Steve Reimink claims there are no Nazi ties. We say his e-mail with “1488” says otherwise.
Steven Remnick aka Steveo1488: Webmaster of Hate

The phone number provided on Whois leads to a Patty Thompson who is a Ron Paul extremist and here is a site listing Ron Paul campaign organizers :

Ottawa – Patty Thompson (616) 842-2155 PattyT04162@hotmail.com

Patty ThompsonPatty Thompson is she Steveo1488’s G.F.?

There are some very good details and screen shots here

I am sure the crazy wingnuts will try to deny the tangled websites they weave, but it’s becoming more and more evident that Von Brunn’s circle of comrades extends what appears to be normal acting persons and mainstream political movements.

Comments Off on A Few Details on Von Brunn’s Hate Site

Filed under Politics, Race

Comments are closed.