Neo-Nazi David Duke To Speak In DC!!

davidduke-confederate

KKK Leader and Republican Politician David Duke

KKK leader and Republican political runner David Duke is coming to Washington DC, Saturday November 7, 2009 from 2-6 pm at the Capitol Skyline Hotel
10 “I” Street SW Washington, DC 20003 Hotel phone: (202-488-7500) or go to http://www.capitolskyline.com

david_duke_kkk

David Duke in his regalia

He is going to be speaking at a neo-Nazi conference put on by American Free Press as announced on the Neo-Nazi website Stormfront

And as timing should have it, it is the same day as the Black is Back March in DC
biblogo

More in article on One People’s Project

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Neo-Nazi David Duke To Speak In DC!!

  1. Pingback: BLACK IS BACK Rally and March in DC November 7th 2009 « Lady Liberty's Lamp

  2. White Advocate

    I went to this event. The most surrealistic part of it was the fact that they had an interpreter for the deaf, who happened to be Black! So I got to watch David Duke and Texe Marrs give a speech with a black interpreter. Actually there were several blacks in the audience, two or three. You got the general feeling that the Liberty Lobby crowd has much less anti-black feeling than you would surmise. As a matter of fact, several attendees and one speaker were outside sharing a smoke afterwards when a black panhandler, young and a bit pushy, came by. They gave him a smoke, and one guy went back inside to make change and then came back out and gave the panhandler a dollar!
    All the animus was reserved for Jews, and they ladeled it on pretty thick. Still, they didn’t seem like hateful people at all. Just simple-minded, passionate, outraged and paranoid.

  3. ladylibertyslamp

    WA- thank you for your honest report back.

    We understand you are not one of “us”, but your assessment sounds very accurate.

    I do believe this African American presence is due to a common ground based in a racial separatism.

    The “motherland project” is a good example of African American racial separatism.

    And yes, they are riding the anti-semite wave pretty high and no they are not as harmless as you may think.

  4. Leroy Washington

    I had sex with David Duke. His cock is so tasty! He jerked me off and I came across his teeth — it was orgasmic times ten. He has such smooth balls and his hairy ass-crack fit perfectly on my nose. I sucked on his ass for hours. He made me realize that there is nothing wrong with Homosexuality. In fact HOMO sex feels so good! I love to have cock in my ass and cock in my mouth. David Duke made me a real man by just sucking my cock once! Amazing.

    Leroy Washington