RESPONSE TO JASON SULSER

Go Goad GO!

#goadtidbit

This is is a comment that Jason Sulser left in a status about how I counter protested one of his events.  I wanted to take the time and answer him by reviewing every single one of his sentences.

Jason Sulser 1

If you are so passionate about removing southern heritage then stage your own event.”

I am passionate about vocally opposing the symbols of racism as well as organizations and individuals that promote them as well.  I am not opposing southern heritage, I was born and raised in Virginia and I have Confederate ancestors.  There is no shame in who is in your family tree but there is a problem when you can not accept that they fought on the wrong side of history.  I am opposed to the glorification of Confederate symbols.

“You latch onto the coat tails of others because you can not unite enough folks together to be…

View original post 982 more words

Comments Off on RESPONSE TO JASON SULSER

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.